Summer BJTA
Date: Day: Holes: Time: Tournament: Entry Fee:
June 16 Tuesday 18 1:55p - 2:55p Week 1 RESULTS $20
June 23 Tuesday 18 1:55p - 2:55p Week 2 RESULTS $20
June 30 Tuesday 18 1:55p - 2:55p Week 3 RESULTS $20
July 7 Tuesday 18 1:55p - 2:55p Week 4 RESULTS $20
July 14 Tuesday 18 1:55p - 2:55p Week 5 $20
July 21 Tuesday 18 1:55p - 2:55p Week 6 $20
July 22-23 Wed-Thurs 3,5,9, or 18 7:00a Jr. Club Championship ENTER HERE $20
July 28 Tuesday 18 1:55p - 2:55p Week 7 $20
August 4 Tuesday 18 1:55p - 2:55p Week 8 Tour Championship $20
           
*Dates and Times Subject to Change
Fall BJTA
Date: Day: Holes: Time: Tournament: Entry Fee:
Sept 1 Tuesday 9 3:30-4:30p Week 1 $15
Sept 8 Tuesday 9 3:30-4:30p Week 2 $15
Sept 15 Tuesday 9 3:30-4:30p Week 3 $15
Sept 22 Tuesday 9 3:30-4:30p Week 4 $15
Sept 29 Tuesday 9 3:30-4:30p Week 5 $15
Oct 8 Thursday 9 3:30-4:30p Week 6 $15
Oct 13 Tuesday 9 3:30-4:30p Week 7 $15
Oct 20 Tuesday 9 3:30-4:30p Week 8 $15
           
*Dates and Times Subject to Change