Renew your IGA Handicap for 2024.


Men’s Association
$83.50 Yearly – Includes IGA/GHIN handicap dues*

Ladies' Association
$83.50 Yearly – Includes IGA/GHIN handicap dues*


Starts April 5th

(Contact Info)
Day Ladies Coordinator-

We will send out an email on Friday one week prior to Monday play to get names of ladies playing.  Please respond no later than the Thursday prior to Monday play.  If you sign up and then cannot play PLEASE contact us by Sunday night and no later than Monday morning prior to play.  You can contact me at  This is necessary so that tee times can be adjusted or released back to the course.  Thank you

President: Mary Ann Mathews
Vice President:Lisa Page
Secretary: Kathleen Rudeen
Handicap Chair: Mary Ann Mathews Co Chair: Jeanne Gallegos
Communication Chair: Karen Towne
League Chair: Kary Devore

Tournament Chair: Joan Edwards-Powell

WIM Chair: Joan Edwards-Powell, Co Chair: Sandra Majors

Social Chair: Maria Lowe

Monday Casual Play: Mary McPeak

Tee times and pairings will be emailed to the participants the Saturday before each Monday play.

2024 Men's Golf Association

President: Joe Cacopardo

Vice President: Gary Brookshier

Secretary/Treasure: Doug Croft

Handicap Directors: Larry Hawkins & Craig Smith

Competition Directors: Allen Goodall & Scott Keyser

Director At Large: Michael Fleischer

Email questions or comments to: